Toll Free:
1-800-647-4869
 
 
OUR TEAM
Print Page
OUR TEAM
President  Don Taylor  ext. 25  dtaylor@ncaltd.ca 

Service/ Projects Manager

Service Coordinator 

Collin Ethier  

Mike DeGeer

ext.24 

ext.27

cethier@ncaltd.ca 

mdegeer@ncaltd.ca

Sales - Cambrdge & Area  Kevin Chambers  (519) 581-7525  kchambers@ncaltd.ca 
Sales - London & Area Dave McGillivray  (519) 636-5157  dmcgillivray@ncaltd.ca 
Sales - Mississauga & GTA        Wes Hitchcock  (905) 334-0145  whitchcock@ncaltd.ca 
Parts Manager  Max Touckly  ext. 26  mtouckly@ncaltd.ca 
Inside Sales Brian Lilley ext. 23  blilley@ncaltd.ca
Accounting  Leanne Zenchyshyn  ext. 21  leanne@ncaltd.ca 
Office Manager Lynann Lunn  ext. 22 

llunn@ncaltd.ca 

Contact Us Site Map  1-800-647-4869 info@ncaltd.ca
 © 2017National Compressed Air. All rights reserved.
 Privacy policy  Terms and conditions  nationalcompressedair.com
Web Design and Development by Superior Web Solutions