Our Team

Don Taylor

Don Taylor

President

ext. 25

dtaylor@ncaltd.ca

Collin Ethier

Collin Ethier

Service/ Projects Manager

ext.24

cethier@ncaltd.ca

Mike DeGeer

Mike DeGeer

Service Coordinator

ext.27

mdegeer@ncaltd.ca

Kevin Chambers

Kevin Chambers

Sales - Cambridge & Area

(519) 581-7525

kchambers@ncaltd.ca

Dave McGillivray

Dave McGillivray

Sales - London & Area

(519) 636-5157

dmcgillivray@ncaltd.ca

Wes Hitchcock

Wes Hitchcock

Sales - Mississauga & GTA

(905) 334-0145

whitchcock@ncaltd.ca

Eddie Weesjes

Eddie Weesjes

Sales - Special Products

(519) 859-7820

eweesjes@ncaltd.ca

Max Touckly

Max Touckly

Parts Manager

ext. 26

mtouckly@ncaltd.ca

Brian Lilley

Brian Lilley

Inside Sales

ext. 23

blilley@ncaltd.ca

Lynann Lunn

Lynann Lunn

Office Manager

ext. 22

llunn@ncaltd.ca

Leanne Zenchyshyn

Leanne Zenchyshyn

Accounting

ext. 21

leanne@ncaltd.ca

Request Consultation